Online Auction - High End R&D Equipment Surplus from EMCORE, UCLA, Finisar and more

Auctioneer FabExchange
Closing date Sept. 6, 2018
Location USA USA
Category PCB and Semiconductor
ID PCB0140
Status Closed

Auction Opens: Wed. Sept. 5th @ 6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT
Auction Closes: Thu. Sept. 6th @ 2:00PM PDT/5:00PM EDT

Go to the auction page

Please note that this description may have been translated automatically.
Open auction page